Foster & district event calendar

  • Saturday 9 March 2019 to Saturday 29 February 2020
    12:00am - 12:00am

    Location: The Foster Museum | Category:

  • Saturday 7 September 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
    8:00am - 1:00pm

    Location: Vi-Plus Factory | Category: Market

  • Saturday 21 September 2019
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 5 October 2019 to Sunday 6 October 2019
    8:00am - 1:00pm

    Location: Vi-Plus Factory | Category: Market

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 2 November 2019 to Sunday 3 November 2019
    8:00am - 1:00pm

    Location: Vi-Plus Factory | Category: Market

  • Saturday 16 November 2019
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 7 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019
    8:00am - 1:00pm

    Location: Vi-Plus Factory | Category: Market

  • Saturday 21 December 2019
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Friday 3 January 2020 to Saturday 4 January 2020
    10:00am - 4:00pm

    Location: Foster War Memorial Arts Center | Category:

  • Saturday 18 January 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 15 February 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 7 March 2020
    11:00am - 8:00pm

    Location: Centenary and Railway Park | Category: Festival

  • Saturday 21 March 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 18 April 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 16 May 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 20 June 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market

  • Saturday 18 July 2020
    8:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Foster Arts Centre | Category: Market